Hoch- und Tiefbau

 

Verwandte Suchbegriffe: Straßenbau, Hochbau, Tiefbau

Ansprechpartner

Mierzowski, Michael

Tel.: +49 6071 3002 – 310
Fax: +49 6071 3002 – 7310
E-Mail: m.mierzowski@muenster-hessen.de
Zimmer-Nr.: 214


Schmidtke, Luise

Tel.: +49 6071 3002 – 320
Fax: +49 6071 3002 – 7320
E-Mail: l.schmidtke@muenster-hessen.de
Zimmer-Nr.: 215


Fröhner-Schaub, Claudia

Tel.: +49 6071 3002 – 321
Fax: +49 6071 3002 – 7321
E-Mail: c.froehner-schaub@muenster-hessen.de
Zimmer-Nr.: 215


Meyer, Gioia

Tel.: +49 6071 3002 – 322
Fax: +49 6071 3002 – 7322
E-Mail: g.meyer@muenster-hessen.de
Zimmer-Nr.: 202


La Meir, Juliane

Tel.: +49 6071 3002 – 324
E-Mail: j.la_meir@muenster-hessen.de
Zimmer-Nr.: 202


Thomas, Horst

Tel.: +49 6071 3002 – 312
Fax: +49 6071 3002 – 7312
E-Mail: h.thomas@muenster-hessen.de
Zimmer-Nr.: 201